I really should blog more often….

I been absent from my blog for a loooong while now…….It’s not that I don’t have anything to share I do…So I’ll start small and work my way back into it……

mug rug swap

Our guild decided that it would be fun to swap “Mug Rugs” with the Bakersfield MQG……This is what I made….we have our meeting tomorrow……it will be fun to see what everyone else creates

……until next time….

437fddf551c145c9966f4519d0fce458

Leave a comment

July 10, 2013 · 11:27 am

Leave a Reply

