T-shirt Quilt :-)

20130120-085825.jpg

My niece sent me a few t-shirt a while ago…..(these are her daughters shirts)….I finally became brave enough to do something about it….
I had the day by myself and while house cleaning was on the agenda….I figured if everyone else was out and about having a good-time that I deserved to do something fun too…right….

20130120-090056.jpg

20130120-090608.jpg

So this is where I left it last night…. I’m sure that I’ll be right back at it again sometime today

….until next time….
Kristi

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “T-shirt Quilt :-)

  1. I am digging it! I just finished a quilt of my friend’s daughter first year onesies. Totally adorable! And I have my Swissy Ts ready to do next!

    glen

Leave a Reply

