Did I ever tell ya…

I bought fabric to make 3 “Swoon” quilts…..yup I sure did….and when Chris bought me the new fabric cutter we had to try it out…..so we cut the fabric for 2 of them….I was going to take these to our sewing day with the guild but i wasn’t able to attend 😦 ….so whenever I get a few extra minutes ….

20121113-214022.jpg
I Sit and sew…..tonight I was chain piecing…..I haven’t been brave enough to sew more than 1 block at a time though……

20121113-214318.jpg
I was able to get 3 blocks done this past weekend…..

20121113-214659.jpg
Now I’m going to see if I can find some inspiration to figure out what I can make with these extra pieces cut off from the flying geese blocks…..getting quite the little pile…..

20121113-215310.jpg

……until next time……

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

