Mini – Double Nine Patch

I’ve been working on the next BOM for our Tucson Modern Quilt Guild meeting  on Thursday …….We meet at Bella’s Quiltworks at 6:30 –  if your interested in stopping by!……….This month I choose the Double Nine Patch Block……it’s a really easy block to create and I think it has a great classic look…..I decided to create a mini quilt…….. this one measures at 20 inches square……I’m not sure if I’m done with it or if I want to make a few more blocks…..check back in tomorrow and see what I created for the crew this month…..I’m working on a tutorial….hmm well see how that goes……

until next time

Leave a comment

Filed under Quilts

Leave a Reply

