I Got a LITTLE sewing in…..

I was able to get a little bit of sewing in this past weekend…..Woo Hoo – I had mounds of laundry to do so in between making beds and general house cleaning I pieced the last blocks Image of this quilt………Image as you can tell they are not sewn together yet but I’m finally finished piecing it……I think I’ll add a couple of borders and call it good……..Oh….. and I had a little help along the way from Tubby Image

She just wanted to stay snuggly on my lap while I was sewing…..she wouldn’t budge……

……until next time……

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

