Results

One tablerunner complete with binding attached……….I actually finished the binding this morning…. No thanks to Chris for waking me up early ;(……but done is good

20111210-104925.jpg

20111210-104944.jpg ……..This is a free pattern from the blog “From the Blue Chair” should anyone want to make one or in my case a few……They go together really quickly as you can tell……. As I said I had BIG Plans……LOL……so plans now move on for stolen moments in my day…..cleaning the house….and finish decorating for Christmas…….with the possibilitiy of making a few Christmas cookies…….

20111210-105323.jpg

20111210-105340.jpg
……until next time……

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

