SSCS Arrived

I received my Secret Santa Christmas Swap package….It came from Thimbelina she lives Australia……. With this swap the rules are that you are required to make a handmade ornament that gets to be opened right away when you receive your package and the main gift has to wait until Christmas Day……Well wasn’t I the lucky one ……I received three packages that I could open…….two were ornaments!…….…….the first is a tree made from buttons…LOVE IT…….the second ornament is an embroidered tree… …….sorry the flash exposed too much so I’ll get another photo and post it later……..and if that wasn’t enough……I got CHOCOLATE…..delicious I might add and look how cute they are…………..It’s going to be hard not to open up the main gift…..but I’ll wait…….

Thanks Thimbelina!

………until next time……..

2 Comments

Filed under Swap

2 responses to “SSCS Arrived

  1. glad to hear your parcel has arrived………lovely ornaments……….enjoy……….

  2. Hi Kristi, I have received my SSCS parcel from you & love my Babuska doll ornament. I have written about it on my blog for everyone to see. http://quiltkittyloveslife.blogspot.com/ The other parcels are safely tucked way for Christmas. Tracee xx

Leave a Reply

