Kona Challenge Almost Completed

Here’s another sneak peek at the quilt top…….I’m currently sewing on the binding……so I’ll save that picture until I’m done….. I’ll show you a picture of the back instead…. I’m truly loving this side very much…..I was trying to use all the scraps left over from the paper pieced arrows……..It turned out so cute, I think this quilt could very well be reversible……

the binding will be completed tonight…..we have our meeting tomorrow and I can’t wait to see what everyone else has done!

…..until next time…….

3 Comments

Filed under Quilts

3 responses to “Kona Challenge Almost Completed

  1. looks good………..enjoy the binding…………

  2. Your quilt came out amazing!

  3. Hi! Greetings from Finland! Your quilts are so fantastic! It’s so nice to find other quilters all around the world! 🙂

Leave a Reply

