Faye’s Doll Bed

20111022-091115.jpg
Well I finished it all except sewing the binding down…..there was no way I was going to be able to stay awake for that

20111022-091319.jpg
It just looks so comfortable that I want to crawl in and take a nap myself…..

20111022-091606.jpg
I’ll post a few photos after she receives it later this afternoon….she is gong to spend a couple of hours with her other Grandma this morning so I still have sometime to finish the binding while shes gone…..we’ll have her birthday party this afternoon….I still have a few minutes to see what everyone else has been up to…….
Until next time……

2 Comments

Filed under family, Quilts

2 responses to “Faye’s Doll Bed

  1. That is so cute! I wish my daughter was still small enough to enjoy something like that. Why, oh why didn’t I sew when she was younger?

  2. supermom

    What cute doll bedding. I’m sure the birthday gir is going to love it.

Leave a Reply

