Doll Bed in the Making

I took a brake from the charm square quilt this week…..I haven’t decided to either add a couple more rows to it or just finish it up with borders……decisions…. So in the mean-time I started working on a present for Faye…..she’s going to be 5 next month……

20110929-210559.jpg
This is the quilt top for a doll bed that I’m making………I’ve also made the pillowcase, and top sheet ….

20110929-211401.jpg
And everybody that knows Faye knows that these wouldn’t be her choice of colors …..she would choose pink…..when ever I make something new…. I always tell her I’m making a demo…..so I suppose this will “have” to be the demo….LOL

…until next time…..

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

