Quilted Basket Recieved

Quilted Basket Recieved by Van Os

I received my Quilted Basket from my swap partner Vivian…. Along with a couple of really great fat quarters!…. I love the fabrics that she chose for my basket…… On the yellow fabric with the swirls she did a swirl quilting to go with it…… Viv also did a creative stitch around the top…….

Quilted Basket Inside by Van Os

Here’s the inside view. Isn’t it GREAT! I love it Vivian! Thanks

Oh and by the way Faye thought this one should be for her too! – LOL

…..until next time…..

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Quilted Basket Recieved

  1. Some great baskets you made !
    I love them! Wonderfull!!

Leave a Reply

