FNSI

It’s Friday Night Sew In……..I have a couple of things that I really need to get done……first up has to do with this bundle of fabric………  

I need to make a quilted basket for a swap that I’m in……I’ve had the fabric for a couple of weeks now just haven’t had a notion to get busy on it……..I also have this quilt that I need to get quilted

I loaded this last weekend and haven’t been able to get it quilted….. it’s been a bad week at work with lots of deadlines and training a new girl……I’ve been mentally exhausted……I did start going back to the gym this week though so hopefully I can push that frustration right out of me…..wish me luck…….

……until next time……

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

