Picnic Quilt All Quilted

Picnic Quilt All Quilted by Van Os
I was able to finish the Picnic Quilt…….
Picnic Quilt Close Up by Van Os
 Here’s a close up of the quilting………just did an all over stippling………..for the backside I decided to use the letover charm squares……..since there weren’t enough to go across I decided to use  the left over ends from the 2 1/2″ sashing strips………
Picnic Quilt Backside by Van Os
Here’s Faye’s version of a picnic quilt……..
Hers looks pretty fun………if I do say so myself………..I also finishd the binding on this quilt………I decided to use the striped fabric…….I cut it on the bias…….I really like the look………
 ……..until next time………
Leave a comment

Filed under family, Quilt Along, Quilts

Leave a Reply

