Something quilted!!!

It’s been a long time since I put a quilt on my longarm –

……I was having a few problem with it…. also having my little Faye girl around didn’t help much either but……I  ordered a new tension assembly, towa gauge for the bobbin, a top tension gauge, stabalizing bars and wa-la….Quilt Top Completed

……..I think that I still have to dial in the tension a little better but, I am so pleased…….here’s a look at the back…….

…….I used the left over blocks and pieced them into the backing…….I’m so loving this quilt……..bring on the next quilt…..

…..until next time…….

PS – I entered a quilt into the Quilting Gallery Contest…….It’s a better picture than this one, I blogged about on this post

…….It’s on applique this week…….so if ya don’t mind head on over and vote for me……voting starts tomorrow Friday 4/8/11 and ends on Sunday night 4/10/11……..If you do vote for me Thanks! in advance…….

1 Comment

Filed under Quilts

One response to “Something quilted!!!

  1. You look great behind that machine! Lucky ducky!! ;oD

Leave a Reply

