I couldn’t help myself…..

This is one of the block in the hobo quilt book……..

……..what do you think……after seeing it on the computer……it’s funny how it changes the way you look at things…… I kind of wish I used a more contrasting color on the yellows…….maybe an orange would have been better……although I do have to say…. I’m really liking this one……

Here is the start of connecting the blocks for the Hobo quilt

…..until next time……

Leave a comment

Filed under Quilts, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

