I’m still playing w/mug rugs…..

I finished stitching this one but,……I’m not to sure that this would make a very good mug rug for my partner…….so I then moved on to this…….

I’ll be finishing this one today and get them in the mail…….they should have been sent on Monday…..I got really bad sinus infection and my head was miserable…..A trip to the Dr. office and a week on antibiotics and I’m finally feeling better……..so I’m sorry partner but they will be in the mail shortly……..on that note!…… I received mine from my swap partner this week………

My partner was Tammy she blogs at two tangled threads she did a post on making the mats and I really like the results of the princess/queen mat….you’ll have to head over to her blog and read all about it…….the watermelons are pretty fun too……. 

Thanks again Tammy…….until next time…….

Leave a comment

Filed under Swap

Leave a Reply

