Pillow making in Progress

I’ve started making a couple of pillow…….. This is the first one pretty simple….4 1/2 inch squares with 2 1/2″ strips……I’m trying to figure out a quilting design……next up is the start of pillow two This one is taking a while to complete….it was a good project to have while watching the Super Bowl yesterday I had my little kit all set up…… as you can see I didn’t get very far these hexies are a little time consuming

I’ve finished my project for the monochromatic pot holder swap……these are going into the mail today

I made a couple of coaster to go along with them I hope my partner enjoys them as much as I do ………

I also had some time to work on another swap this is for 2 mug rugs…….I started this one but not sure how it’s going to look after it’s quilted so I may not use this in the swap we’ll see….

……..until next time……..

Leave a comment

Filed under family, Swap

Leave a Reply

