SSCS – My Sent Package

Thought I’d show you what I sent to my partner Leah in the Secret Santa Christmas Swap………

I guess I was going for a red and white theme…….don’t ya think…….. 

The main gift was this candle mat…… 

this was a free pattern from the Quilting Gallery for the Candle Mat Swap that I was in…….I made quite a few of these for gifts this year…….. this is what I envision it to look like with a candle placed in the center of the berries……..I was worried about how hot the weather might be in Austrialia so, I was reluctant to sent a candle along…….. I also sent along a set of four holiday coaster………this was a free pattern that I received from the Mistletoe Make and Bake Blog Hop …….this was from Patrick Lose   

I hope you enjoy them Leah…..until next time……

2 Comments

Filed under Swap

2 responses to “SSCS – My Sent Package

  1. Your candle mat is gorgeous Kristi. Love the motif in the corners.

  2. beautiful……….perfect present………….thanks for joining in the swap………..

Leave a Reply

