SSCS Arrived

My package for the Secret Santa Christmas Swap has arrived!!!!……

……….my partner is Joypatch……I can’t show you what she sent me because I have to wait until Christmas Day……..This is extremely hard….especially after opening the ornament that we could open up immediately…….look what I got…….

…….this picture does not do it justice….it’s an origami of sorts christmas tree… it’s really cool…..Thanks So Much Joy……I’m counting the days to rip into the gifts!!!!!

…..until next time……

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “SSCS Arrived

  1. lovely ornament………..only 10 sleeps

Leave a Reply

