2010 Ornaments

………This is the ornament that I made for Leah she is my partner in the Chookyblue’s Secret Santa Christmas Swap….she has received her package and has opened up her ornament so it’s okay if I show you what I made……….I thought that this was an appropriate ornament since we are quilters…..I really hope she gets some of the things on her wish list don’t you……..

These ornaments I made using this tutorial here – The pattern calls for the use of buttons on the tummys but, as you can see I used felt in place of them ….come to think of it it may have been better to use buttons….it possibly may not have taken me ALL DAY to make 7 of them….until next time…..

2 Comments

Filed under Swap, Uncategorized

2 responses to “2010 Ornaments

  1. lovely ornies……..lots of fun making them…………

  2. After seeing these again, I am so going to get some felt and make a few. They are so darn cute!!

Leave a Reply

