It’s Friday Night Sew In

Click on the link in my side bar if you care to join in…….. I just checked and there are 169 wonderful people that will be sewing all over the world tonight…….I have a couple of projects lined up……..I was shopping at Walmart and was scavenging through the fabric scrap bin…..I found something that was in the Christmas theme so I grabbed it…..when I got home  and opened it up it was a kid size Christmas apron….. SWEET.….I had in my mind already to make an apron for Faye to use while we make Christmas cookies this year……So what a bonus that turned out to be…….This is really going to be a special Christmas for us this year with Faye………I feel like it’s her first Christmas all over again….Just having her around with the twinkle in her eyes is just GREAT!!!!!…OK enough of that……I’m getting too emotional……..Have a great night sewing everybody………

until next time

Leave a comment

Filed under Quilt Along, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

