I’ve been busy –

Sewing that is….. …….Here is a little Christmas table runner…. it was made using the same pattern as the Corn Toss Halloween runner that I made…..this was a free pattern from Gudrun of GE Designs ………I also finally got this pillow done for my friends grandson….. ……it was made using his mom’s aprons…..I have quite a few more things to show you just haven’t taken pictures of these items yet……….I’m real happy to say that my gifts for the ……have been completed and ready to be mailed…..since it’s a SECRET I can’t show anything just yet…….How FUN…..I’m not sure if when my package gets here that I can wait until Christmas Day to open it up……….until next time……….

2 Comments

Filed under Quilts, Swap

2 responses to “I’ve been busy –

  1. I like your tablerunner. I finished my SSCS also and I will post it tomorrow. But it is not for you.

  2. It’s here! It’s here! Thanks so much – and I love the ornament 🙂

Leave a Reply

