Vote for Me!!!!!

I place a quilt in the Quilting Gallery – So if you don’t mind maybe you could head over and place a vote for me at the  http://quiltinggallery.com/blog-posts/

The theme is paper pieced quilts…….the quilt is called Crazy Anne….. it is a free pattern from McCalls Quilting It took me quite a while to get the hang of paper piecing …..Chris quilted it on his Pfaff Grand Quilter….. he did a stippling with nylon thread…..it’s one of the first quilt that I made and the first and only paper pieced quilt that I’ve done……not saying that I don’t have a few patterns to try my hand at it again…..Well Happy Friday everyone Today is……….. …….Princess Faye’s 4th Birthday!!!!…….. I’ll post more on this later…wait until you see the cake I’m making her….until next time…….

2 Comments

Filed under family, Quilts

2 responses to “Vote for Me!!!!!

  1. I have voted for you. Happy birthday for the beautiful princess Faye. She looks very pretty.

  2. Clicky di Click – voted and I love your quilt!

    Happy Birthday little Princess Faye – she looks adorable in her princess dress!

Leave a Reply

