Thimbles Swap

I’ve really been neglecting my poor little blog lately…….not because I have nothing to show I’ve just been really busy……With school starting back up, I’ve been swamped at work…….I guess having Faye here doesn’t help much either….(but, what a blessing it is to have her here)……grandpa took her out this morning and I’m having some me time (YEAH)……. I’ve been working on three different projects lately…….nothing finished yet…. hopefully soon so in the mean time……

I thought I’d show you what I got back from the thimble swap that I was in 

This is a fused only swap ………. These came in the mail while I was on vacation………I still have yet to make my little quilt with them ……….. this  swap was with Sindy  at FatCat Patterns…… Sindy is now having a Snow Globe swap ….. if any one is interested……..sign up it’s open until Oct. 1, ……….

Here are a couple of Quilts from Quilt MN…….I have a few projects that I’ll be making so stayed tuned……..

 until next time………

1 Comment

Filed under Swap

One response to “Thimbles Swap

  1. I love your thimbles. And Faye is a lovely girl in front of a beautiful quilt.

Leave a Reply

