Finished Borders

Here is the complete quilt…….There are definitely a few block that I would like to move around but I don’t think that will be happening…..I really wish I would have used a different color for the accents instead of the pinks….My little Faye really loves it though…..

Lots of changes have taken place around here…… one of them big ones is that Daddy moved back to Arizona…….I’m really happy he’s here and Faye is in heaven…….Just sad that he had to leave a good job to come back but….. it’s all for the best……

I’ve joined  Heidi’s “Friday Night Sew In”  (again) it takes place this Friday….oh…. that’s tomorrow…..7/23/10……If you want to join in click on the link on my  side bar…….I have high hopes of finishing up my projects for the family……..Faye and I leave next Friday for Minnesota

until next time

2 Comments

Filed under Quilt Along

2 responses to “Finished Borders

  1. I like the quilt very much in pink. I am so glad for Faye that her dad will be closer to her. Have a good time.

  2. WOW – the quilt turned out beautiful – love it!!

Leave a Reply

