June Mystery Clue 6

The final clue was posted yesterday…….when I got home from work I was able to complete 4 rows……..I’m hoping today I’ll get the rest of the rows sewn together……….You’ll have to stop by again for the complete look of the quilt with the borders added……I think that it is really going to look nice…… If you want to see what everyone else has put together head on over to Judy’s blog she has a link set up…….I’d also like to thank Judy for a GREAT quilt pattern!!…….It was a lot of  fun waiting for the weekly clue…until next time……

6 Comments

Filed under Quilt Along

6 responses to “June Mystery Clue 6

  1. Oh! I love it! Great idea to use a dark background fabric!

  2. Your black background and brights worked out beautifully! Looks terrific. It was a fun mystery, I had a blast.

  3. Nice?? Thats not nice – its absolutly great looking – wow you did a great job so far!

  4. Hi again–thanks for your comment on my blog about my “red”. I couldn’t reply regularly as you came up “no reply”. The mystery was such a good time.

  5. The black background is so striking against the bright colors. What a great looking quilt.

  6. I never thought to use black. It is stunning! I do love black and brights.

Leave a Reply

