Tag Along Totes

I’m not sure now many people have made these cute totes…..I purchased the pattern last summer while I was in Minnesota…….I had the hardest time trying to figure out a part in the pattern…….I kept going back and looking at the patten thinking huh……so I settled on checking to find out if the pattern designer had a web site…..Terry Atkinson I knew she had to shes a designer…….well she also has a blog …….at her blog I found a link to the tote but, it was for adding an extra pocket to the inside……..that was diffently a bonus……but not what I was looking for ……..I knew I could email her but I wanted it now……..so I kept searching and stumbled upon a blog called Blogs from the Cabin they had a HOW TO…….Thank You! very much……I was able to complete two totes……..I want to make one of these for each of my sisters……so sista’s first one that put a dibs on said tote gets it………..until next time………

1 Comment

Filed under family

One response to “Tag Along Totes

  1. The bags are great – I love the fabrics you used for them!

Leave a Reply

