Lap Top Sleeve????

So…. I wanted to make a  sleeve for my mini lap top so that it doesn’t get banged around…….I  frequently  check out the blog over at Sew Mama Sew and I remembered that there was a tutorial a while back on just the thing……..so following this tutorial I made my sleeve….it was designed by Elizabeth from Oh, Fransson! ……… I tried using my measurement and I made it too big……..but, it fit the new DVD player perfectly so it’s back to the cutting board for me….thank goodness it only used one Fat Quarter and I had purchased two….I love that fabric………..

Faye and I decorated one of her walls last night……..it looks sooo cute……..until next time……..


1 Comment

Filed under family

One response to “Lap Top Sleeve????

  1. roz

    What a good idea, making a cover!

Leave a Reply

