Luggage Tags/Messenger Bag

Faye and Grandma are getting ready to go on a little trip……..We’re heading off to Minnesoooota to see the family, Great Grandma, Aunties, Uncles, and Cousins……look out MN we’re a comin’…….we are taking much needed rest……..no visits, no counseling, no phone calls, just a lot of sleeping in and doing what we want……..now doesn’t that sound nice……In preparation for the said trip I made us a few items….first on the list was a set of luggage tags……….…….the pink one is Faye’s of course…….she states that she needs another one……..I think she needs something to go around her neck in case she runs from me at the airport and gets lost….with my phone number on it so they can call me.……next up is a new messenger bag…….I love it…….and it ONLY took me ALL DAY to make it….. but I’m pleased………………Here’s a look at the inside……..….and the back side……. ……..this is roomy enough to hold our DVD player and laptop……I still have a couple more things to make……. that will make the trip a little more enjoyable…….until next time………

1 Comment

Filed under family

One response to “Luggage Tags/Messenger Bag

  1. The luggage tags and the messenger bag turned out beautiful. I love the idea with the tags………. I should make some too.

    You two have a great trip – enjoy it and get all the rest and sleep ins you need!

Leave a Reply

