Inching Along

Well here is the progress I’ve made on the Cathedral Window Quilt for the week….and I also thought I would show you the book that I’ve been using

The quilt blocks in this book  start out with a 7″ square of  fabric….. the colored fabric scraps are 1 7/8″  or there about………

at this point I think that I may make this into a doll quilt and move onto something a little more thought out with the color…….

I had originally bought  Kona cotton white for this project but since I was just trying it out I used muslin……

…..until next time…..

Leave a comment

Filed under Quilts

Leave a Reply

