Spring Surprise Swap

This is one of the gifts that I made for The Spring Surprise Swap……..It’s a Sun Bonnet Sue Spring Wreath……I really liked her a lot and Faye did not want her to go away…….So we are making one for her room……I just checked all my picture and I can’t believe that I deleted the other pictures of what I sent along with her…….I’m such a dork sometimes………although she was the main gift……I also sent the 2 fat quarters, a pincushion, and some lady bug buttons……..I received a email from Bev stating that the package arrived so I thought I’d share what I sent her……

These are the pot holders that I made for the Pot Holder Pass 2 Swap that I was in……. they have made they way to the UK and arrived safely………these were made for Mandy …….I really was going out on my comfort zone with these fabric although I believe they turned out really nice……I especially like the black polka dot one the best……..

Sewing in being done in a few stolen moments at this time…….my little one is keeping me busy she is a very active 3 1/2 year old……..

until next time

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

