Winter Time Mini Quilt Swap

Well I finally got my mini quilt finished for the Winter Time Mini Quilt Swap…….It doesn’t look to much like winter with my little sunshine holding it up there………. I’m a little late in getting it sent out……..I’ve been kind of busy lately………It’s a lot of work taking care of a three year old……but, were managing………. it should have been gone on March 8th, since it is going out of the United States………I’ve since add a few embellishment to it…….

I hope my swap partner loves it………until next time……..

1 Comment

Filed under Swap

One response to “Winter Time Mini Quilt Swap

  1. Kristi your mini is soooo cute! No way that your swap partner wouldnt love it! Amazing job!!!

Leave a Reply

