Quilting Gallery – Self Promotion

Thanks –  Everybody that voted for me …….I WON!!!!!!!

I entered this quilt in the Quilting Galleries weekly quilt contest……So if anyone stops by to look at my blog maybe you’d like to head over and vote for me!!!……Here’s the link http://quiltinggallery.com/page/1/ ………..Here are a few other pic’s that I posted along the way of making the quilt……..These are a couple of close up of the applique……..

Placing it on my long arm getting ready for the quilting……..

Back side of the quilt after it was quilted……It’s a light pink color……..This is such a HAPPY QUILT the pattern in from All People Quilt.com Dakota really loves it…….until next time………

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Quilting Gallery – Self Promotion

  1. Amy

    Krisiti,
    Thanks for the comment about my Cathedral Windows. I look forward to seeing yours. How big are you thinking? Mine was 44″ and used 9 yards of the Kona Cotton! It is quite the fabric hog.

  2. Congratulations on your win ! The vote’s number seem more real than last week contest… again Bravo.

  3. Espectacular, muy bonita, te invito a que pases a conocer mi blog.

  4. Pingback: 2010 in review | kj’sWeblog

Leave a Reply

