Happy New Year!!!

I was home alone all of last week!!…….It was so nice to be able to whatever you want all day……..I think Chris was getting worried…….Maybe not worried just jealous……..I stayed in my comfy clothes and headed to my sewing room right after he left to go to work everyday……boy is it ever a mess now…….but, it gets like that when your trying to be creative……….I’ve been working on about 5 different projects all at once……

……….My sister has a birthday coming up so I wanted to make her a pillow using this design from Fatcat Patterns

She  collects pigs  so I thought this would be fun………I also bought this pattern while we were in MN this summer……….

…….It’s so cute that I had to make 2……..one for her and one for me………….all though I collect roosters……..well that’s it for today I’ll be sure to post the finished products after they have been quilted…..until next time………

1 Comment

Filed under BOM, family

One response to “Happy New Year!!!

  1. Happy New Year!!

    Thank you for your nice words in my blog. I don´t forget my swap to you, I´m ending in the next weeck, sorry but I want to do a beatiful work!!

    Hugs
    Rucas

Leave a Reply

