Company’s Gone

I can’t believe that it’s December already…….. I’m not even sure that I remember that November was even here….WOW time sure is flying by……….I didn’t get into to much sewing while my Sister was here but, did manage to get a little bit of things started…….She left on Saturday morning so I went into the sewing room and finished up on the things that I did start……..Well this one is not finished because now that I see it I’m not to sure that I like it very much….it’s a Sindy Rodenmeyer pattern and I’m sure that it would look great with some other fabrics……..maybe just not these fabrics……

…  I might like it better if I get it quilted, maybe a few embellishments……..I was trying to use flowers as the theme here………

Here is another mini that I made ………   ……….I’m sending this one to my Mom……..I made one for myself also……….and here is a little sneak peak at my next project……..it’s going to be really sweet so you’ll have to stay tuned

polka dots, stripes and rick rac it just sounds cute………..

until next time………

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

