Morning Splash Quilt

I was able to get into the sewing room yesterday between cleaning the house, laundry, and cooking to get myself all caught up with the Patchwork Times quilt along…….PWT Quilt Along 7…………This was step seven…. it’s missing the purple and black triangles …………but I had them finished, because they were used in ………..step eight…….PWT Quilt Along 8………these are the sides of the quilt………I just couldn’t resist laying the center of the quilt pattern out  to see how it’s going to look……I personally think that it’s lookin’…….PWT Center     …………..”really good”……..okay,  I’m off to finish cleaning the house…….My sister and nephew will be here on Saturday……..they are staying for the week……..I also have  (my favorite)  sister-in-law that is coming in for the Thanksgiving holiday…….. it’s going to be, really busy around here in about a week………..until next time……..

437fddf551c145c9966f4519d0fce458

1 Comment

Filed under Quilt Along

One response to “Morning Splash Quilt

  1. Wow! Gorgeous! I really like it!

Leave a Reply

