I’m Sick

I’ve been laying in bed sick for a week now……I went to the Dr. on Tuesday and he thought I had the flu and sent me home…..after 5 days of 103 degree temperature I call him back ……. I made another trip in to see him …….he sent me for lab work, x-rays and gave me some antibotics…..when I got home he left me a message saying that I have pneumonia…..and should I get worse over the weekend to go check myself in at the hospital……so far I’m not worse…….not well enough to sew though either…….I had to pay a few bill and thought I check in on the blog…….until next time…..

437fddf551c145c9966f4519d0fce458

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

