I’ve Been Busy

I completed another MN Block MN Block 3 I must confess……I’ve been having a few issue with these blocks……on this block I sewed one of the triangles on the wrong side and had to substitute a different fabric…. I also did that on one of the other blocks…..yikes…..this seems to be a problem lately…..they still look good….I just need to pay better attention….good thing I only have one more block to go……..

Tablerunner - Thimbleberreis Pattern I also completed this tablerunner ……..hmmm…….I wonder if my sister Barb will notice the fabric………could this be something that I’m making for her…………until next time……..

437fddf551c145c9966f4519d0fce458

Leave a comment

Filed under family, Swap

Leave a Reply

