Kaiti’s Pillow

Kaiti3

I worked on this special pillow for a little girl who lost her mommy……..I made this pillow from the aprons that she wore….she was a manager for Starbucks that’s where the green comes in……. and the black is from her aprons that she wore when she worked at Bashas……..of course I added the butterflies because it needed something girly………I also have one in progress for her son that one will have a ninja on it…………I  have her t-shirts that I’m hoping to get two quilts out of…..one for each of them…….I’ve never made one so,  I’ve been doing a little research on t-shirt quilt so well see how that goes…..if anyone has some advice I’ll take all I can get…….until next time……

437fddf551c145c9966f4519d0fce458

Leave a comment

Filed under family, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

