1930’s Fabric Doll Quilt & a Winner

1930's Doll Quilt

Look how cute!!!!……….I just love this little quilt…………I might have to say that I think this could be a new addiction………….I have had these patterns for a while ………………………….and after making this one, I’m pretty sure that I will make the rest of them………they would be really adorable in my sewing room….

I put the names in a bucket and pulled a winner for my first giveaway……..drum roll please……..it’s Michele!….. from the Quilting Gallery!…….. Congratulations…….I’ll need to get your mailing address………. Thanks for playing everbody…….until next time……..

437fddf551c145c9966f4519d0fce458

1 Comment

Filed under Quilts

One response to “1930’s Fabric Doll Quilt & a Winner

  1. Hi Kristi. Thanks so much for the birthday wishes! And guess what? You are the winner of my birthday give-away: 2 Amy Butler FQ. Please email me at quiltingbarbie30(at)yahoo(dot)com with your address so that I can send them to you! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

