Double Wedding Ring

Kristi - Tucson AZ

I’m working on a paper pieced double wedding ring…….I’ve wanted to make one of these for a while and thought that paper piecing might be the way to go for the first time…………I’m using the batiks that I received on the shop hop that I just was on….. Each shop gave everyone a fat eight……I’ve been playing around with the color placement and I think I found something that I’m happy with…….until next time

437fddf551c145c9966f4519d0fce458

PS –  is my giveaway really bad or are people just not able to comment on my blog?????  If you having problem could you let me know via email

wbotw39@hotmail.com

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Double Wedding Ring

  1. I am so very proud of you! You are doing beautiful things! Any word on quilts from Lisa’s belongings? Can I help with more fabric? Purple was her favorite color, she loved fairies and dragons and butterflies have brought me messages from her. Love you and your work!

  2. It is a great giveaway! I wish I had found it sooner.

Leave a Reply

