My First Giveaway

It’s giveaway day!!!……I’ve made it to my 100th post (Yea!!) and I’ve been thinking about what to give….I do have a couple of ideas but, here is the first thing that came to mind…….Since it’s Spring Time I have this pattern gaw1 This is  from ThimbleBerries and I also have this pattern……gaw2 I realize that it is bunnies and that Easter has just past but, it’s still springy…………..The pattern is called Spring Has Sprung……..So if you would like to win these patterns  leave me a comment…….Iwill pick the winner next Sunday May 10th, That’s Mother’s Day!!!…….This is my first Giveaway so we’ll see how it goes…….GOOD LUCK………until next time……..

437fddf551c145c9966f4519d0fce458

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “My First Giveaway

  1. Congrats on 100 posts!! I adore the bunny pattern. My sister and her daughter are bunny crazy and would love it.

    Have fun in the Spring Blooms Mini Quilt Swap.

    Michele

  2. grace a. godoy

    Hi,
    enter me in your give away!!

  3. Hi, I want to enter in your giveaway.
    You complain about the few comments on your giveaway, I think you had to allow more time for people to know about it because I like the patterns and I would like to win them!!
    Veronica
    PS: sorry for my english :-))

  4. Yes, congrats on 100th post. I enjoy your blog, and I like the looks of the Sunshine Porch quilt–looks challenging.

    Martha

  5. Yes please enter my name in your drawing. Congratulations on your 100th post! I do enjoy checking out your blog periodically. Nice look.
    Jane

  6. Congratulations on your 100th post! Both patterns look like they would be such fun to do. Your work is amazing. I have never tried machine applique. It is another of a long list for my to do list.

Leave a Reply

