Longarm Woes

I have no idea what I could have done to my longarm, but I some how got the timing off……….  I’ve got skipped stitches, thread breakage, and one very frustrated girl…………I’ve done all that I can to get it corrected,  and it is better……… just not that great……I’m going to try playing with it again tonite……..wish me luck…………….

balitmore-bliss3

Here is block number 3 of the Baltimore Bliss BOM from fatcatpatterns …………..I thought that making this block would cheer me up abit…….and it does……although I couldn’t stop there…….. I figured since I’m already frustrated why not try and clean out my dresser drawer……..now if I only had one dresser that would have been okay but I have four dresser full of clothes…..Chris said I have more clothes than Walmart……I’m such a pack rat……..now I’m even more frustrated with a bigger mess………what was I thinking………..until next time………

437fddf551c145c9966f4519d0fce458

2 Comments

Filed under BOM, family, Longarm

2 responses to “Longarm Woes

  1. Tammy

    Did you get your longarm sorted out?

    • wbotw39

      As of today it may be back in business. I’ve been trying a few different things and it seems to be stitching along just fine. No more skipped stitches. Yeah!!

Leave a Reply

