The Great Summer Mystery Quilt

greatholidaymysterylogo I wanted to follow along and make this quilt with Helen for The Great Summer Holiday Mystery but, I got side tracked with some other projects………….Last night I pulled fabric from my stash with what I thought would work ……… I got most of the fabric cut…………It’s going to be kid friendly………so here is what I got so far……….summer-mystery …….I still need to cut the fabric for our forth lesson and then I’ll start sewing the pieces together this weekend………until next time……….

437fddf551c145c9966f4519d0fce458

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

