Bunny Hill Designs Free BOM

Here is my version of the the new free BOM “A Tisket, A Takset, Twelve Months of Baskets” bunnyhill-b-1a I haven’t completely finished it yet but it was so cute I just had to show it off……….I spotted this brown fabric and new it would be great for a basket……..But when I pulled out my scrap box for fabric pieces that I would need to make the rest of the block ……. I notice these other fabrics ……… I new they would also make a cute basket and had to go ahead and make two……..bunnyhill-b-1…………. This one is much cheerier ……….until next time………

437fddf551c145c9966f4519d0fce458

1 Comment

Filed under BOM

One response to “Bunny Hill Designs Free BOM

  1. Loving your BOM from Anne. Very cute!

Leave a Reply

