For LollyChops

I was visiting a few blogs today and came across LollyChops she has a picture posted on her blog ……I thought for sure that I had made the same picture…….  Well I was wrong but,…… I’m pretty sure they were designed from the same person……..  farm-house 

They must be in a series ……The trees and the birds the clouds and even the colors are the same shades……I was really proud of my skills when I made this picture…….Now go on over and visit LollyChops….. she has a really great blog….. she is one crafty gal…….until next time…..

437fddf551c145c9966f4519d0fce458

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “For LollyChops

  1. This is so crewel! hehehe… Thanks so much for posting this pic! I cannot wait to get started on crewel pieces of my own!

    HUGS for a happy week!

Leave a Reply

