Birthday Gift

moms-bag2

This is a birthday gift for my Mom……note to sister’s: DON’T TELL HER…….I know that it has TAKEN me TWO years to get it made for her……..how terrible is that…..I’m such a procastinator…….It has ten pockets on the inside……………moms-bag The bottom of the bag was made in a way that I haven’t tried before so I was a little worried that I wasn’t understanding the concept …………… moms-bag3 and using  a pre-quilted fabric that cost $16.99 a yard was stretching it …….I was  really careful and made sure that I understood the directions before cutting anything ……so for the  first time at making this bag……. I think it turned out really well…. I like it………I hope she does too…………until next time……….

437fddf551c145c9966f4519d0fce458

1 Comment

Filed under family

One response to “Birthday Gift

  1. What a great job!! Thanks for entering my blog giveaway.

Leave a Reply

