Secret Stitchers’ Angel Gifts

stitchers-angel-swap-2-3

MySecret Stitchers’ Angel swap package has arrived!! ……..This was so exciting!!……..  When I talked to my Angel…… Henrieke Pasman from the Nederlands ……. her blog is wrote in Dutch…. I think…..she let me know that she sent my gifts the last week of October…….I thought they were lost for sure………..But, they showed up the day after Christmas!!….It was the greatest gift……..It took two months to get here …”oh my”

They are wonderful gifts Henrieke!  My posted  picture does show you the beauty of the needle case.  The pattern is free from Cinderberry Stitches….. springberries Henrieke  stitched it with verigated purple/blue thread dotted with purple rinestones…….it’s lovely!….the fabric is fish and kittens too too cute.  There was a pack of needles….. the writing on the needles is foriegn, with english also……..needle-case   The package  also came with a scissor fob that says “I Love Quilting” I already placed it on my embroidery scissors….and they are currently residing inside my scissor case that she also made for me!!!……I think that it is so funny that she sent me the pins with the colored heads on them……I also sent the same thing  to my stitchers angel…ha ha…..Thank You……….until next time

437fddf551c145c9966f4519d0fce458

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

