Elgant Angel

elgant-angel

This is a paper pieced angel that I made…..I tried to make it look like she was in the clouds……I think she does…….her angels wings have a white background with a light purple lace on top…..the lace doesn’t show up very well I guess I should have used a darker color…… I could try to color them……..now I’m thinking how can I could further embellish her………..some hair……. maybe a candle in her hands…….

Brandon passed his physical and is now working very hard on his math…….we had an ice cream cake for his birthday

brandon-b-day

until next time…………..

437fddf551c145c9966f4519d0fce458

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

