Christmas Towels

It’s been a while since I’ve posted…….but, I’ve been busy……really I have………….Here is the latest project that I’ve been working on  xmastowel1

xmastowel2

xmastowel3

These are dish towels……………..I’ve made a dozen and still have a dozen more to go…………So if anyone in the family is looking at these and wants one or two…. speak now or forever hold your peace!!!

Today is Brandon’s Birthday – He’s 23 years old…….he is currently trying to get into the ARMY……….They took him to Phoenix last night and he is taking a physical today if he passes his physical he’ll only have one more test to pass……….that would be a math test……he really has a had time with math ………Algebra is his problem area………….I have a friend who is coming over tonight to tutor him…………I saw on TV yesterday of a math teacher in CA that made a rap song about Algebra……. sure wish I could get a copy of the that really fast……. It may just be the ticket he needs……….until next time……..

437fddf551c145c9966f4519d0fce458

Leave a comment

Filed under family

Leave a Reply

